Home

Find

Services

Help

Collections

About


Related Links

Indexes and Databases

A B D E F G H I J
L M N O P Q R S 
T U V W X Y Z Y 
Trials

Databases by Subject: Law

A B D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Y Trials

A = All – 100% full-text or linked full text articles available
M = Most – no less than 50 % full-text or linked full text articles available
S = Some – less than 50% full-text or linked full text articles available

Full-text
Database
More info
A
Wex
information button
A
Legal Collection
information button
A
CQ Researcher
information button
  PAIS (Public Affairs Info Service)
information button
  PAIS Archive
information button
A
US Hearings - UNO Digital Collection
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Federal and State Codes
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Federal Statutes, Codes, & Regulations
(new interface)
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: State Statutes, Codes, & Regulations
(new interface)
information button
A
Thomas
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Federal and State Cases
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Federal and State Cases (new interface)
information button
A
Federal Judiciary
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Shepard's Citations
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Shepard's Citations (new interface)
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Law Reviews
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Law Reviews (new interface)
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: EU, Commonwealth, and Foreign Nations
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: EU, Commonwealth, and Foreign Nations
(new interface)
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Tax Law
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Tax Law (new interface)
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Patents
information button
A
LexisNexis Academic: Patents (new interface)
information button
S
Google Scholar
information button